1041 King Street West Hamilton, ON L8S 1L6  Local: (905) 527-8801 Tollfree: (800) 463-4127
Customer Reviews
WESTDALE FLORISTS
Local Hamilton, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Enjoyed fast and reliable service l have ordered a few times with great results and my Mom loves the Flowers it makes her feel happy she is 91 yrs old thankyou.
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Impressing my mother with flowers is a difficult task, yet, every year I send her flowers for her birthday and Mother's Day from Westdale Florists. She is always blown away: "They last so long and the arrangements are lovely." She also happens to be a past President of the Garden Clubs of Ontario. Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your service was efficient and delivered my order on time. The arrangement was very attractive
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for designing my uncle's flowers for his funeral. Unfortunately I couldn't attend the funeral but the family was satisfied with the work you have done. I will send you my orders from Gypsy Rose Florist in Calgary for sure. Thanks again. Parvaneh
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I would give a 5 star rating if the vase was different. Thank you.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hello I was satisfied with the service but there have been too many emails since then! I think I received an email a few days after asking if I wanted to order flowers????......you need to consider cutting those back. Thanks!
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received flowers from my husband for Valentine's Day and he always uses Westdale Florist, I have never been disappointed with their flowers. They are absolutely beautiful and so fragrant. We were so happy with their flowers in the past that we used them for our wedding. They did an amazing job, I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very highly recommended! -was helped by Rosanna who was genuinely happy for the birth of a baby in the family -didn't discriminate that I didn't want to break the bank -didn't know the room number in the hospital and offered to help find it for me
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Rosanna supplied my son's wedding arrangements 3 years ago. My daughter's bridal shower 2 months ago and soon to come the wedding . It's s such a pleasure working with Rosanna always professional and eager to please. Resonably priced. A true gem.
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely enamoured with these florists and ESPECIALLY Rosanna. They have consistently delivered beautiful arrangements, on time, and for a reasonable price. They've been incredibly accommodating with my limited budget and (sometimes) tight time frame. An easy process, from order to delivery. So glad to be a customer now for many years and will continue to visit them for all my florist needs. Thanks Westdale Florists!
Date: Nov 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Rosanna did a wonderful job on my wedding flowers, every center piece, bouquet and corsage was perfect and beautiful! She is such a pleasure to work with and was one of the highlights of my wedding planning experiences. Her prices are very reasonable and offers great service, i would definitely recommend!
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

The recipient of the flower arrangement was over-the-moon happy with her delivery. Thank you, Westdale Florists, for a fantastic job in making a 90 year old very happy. This was the first time I had used your services but it won't be the last. Keep up the great work!
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Right on-this heelpd me sort things right out.
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome.....than you so much! Well received....it was not a typical arrangement for a funeral....sometimes that is what people look for....thank you for having this available.
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

the Candy Bouquet was great and delivered as requested even though it was short notice! Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Hamilton, ON
See Delivery Areas